Ergebnisse

Kompetenzrahmen für Start-Up Community Manager

Factsheets
Training roadmap

Entwicklung des Schulungspakets EuroSTART

Bereitstellung des Social Based Training Tools

Handbuch für Vermittler

Über das Projekt

Unternehmerische Kompetenz ist eines der Hauptziele der Strategie ET 2020. Das Projekt EuroSTART wurde ins Leben gerufen, um diese Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Sie unterstützt Start-ups und Unternehmer – die Hauptzielgruppe des Projekts. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf Managementfähigkeiten, da dieser Bereich für Geschäftsleute die größte Herausforderung darstellt. Damit verfügen die Unternehmen über das Wissen, wie sie ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten stärken können. Das Projekt wird auch Organisationen zugutekommen, die berufsbildendes Lernen anbieten oder mit Existenzgründern und Unternehmern in Verbindung stehen, da sie durch ihre Aktivitäten unterstützend wirken können. EuroSTART wird einen neuen E-Kurs vorschlagen, der sich auf neue betriebswirtschaftliche Bereiche, insbesondere für Start-ups, konzentriert und neue Bildungsressourcen bereitstellt.

Partner

DUBLIN CHAMBER (koordinator)

DUBLIN CHAMBER (koordinator)

Dublin, Irland

MATERAHUB

MATERAHUB

Matera MT, Italien

FYG CONSULTORES

FYG CONSULTORES

Valencia, Spanien

DANMAR COMPUTERS

DANMAR COMPUTERS

Rzeszów, Polen

BWCON GMBH

BWCON GMBH

Stuttgart, Deutschland

BUDAPEST ENTERPRISE AGENCY

BUDAPEST ENTERPRISE AGENCY

Budapest, Ungarn

MARKEUT SKILLS

MARKEUT SKILLS

Valencia, Spanien

News

2nd project partners meeting

Am 3. und 4. Mai 2018 fand das zweite EuroSTART-Projekttreffen in Matera, Italien, statt, das 2019 die Kulturhauptstadt Europas sein wird. Gastgeber war der italienische Partner Materahub, der das Treffen gemeinsam mit dem Projektkoordinator der Handelskammer Dublin leitete. Materahub ist ein Zusammenschluss von Menschen und Unternehmen, ein „Raum“, in dem sie sich treffen, die Schaffung […]

Kick off meeting in Valencia

Am 9. November 2017 startete ein neues Projekt – EUROSTART – in Valencia, Spanien. Gastgeber dieses ersten Treffens war der spanische Partner Markeut Skills, der das Treffen gemeinsam mit dem Projektkoordinator Dublin Chamber leitete. An dem Projekt sind Vertreter von Unternehmen aus Spanien, Italien, Ungarn, Deutschland, Irland und Polen beteiligt. An dem Treffen nahmen Vertreter […]

Results

Competence framework for Start-Up Community Managers

Factsheets
Training roadmap
EUROSTART Certificate

Development of EuroSTART training package

Delivery of the social based training tool

Manual for intermediaries

About the project

Entrepreneurship skills are one of the main objectives of the ET 2020 strategy. The EuroSTART project has been created to develop these skills. It will be supporting start-ups and entrepreneurs – the main target users in the project. The main area of focus will be around management skills, since this area is most challenging for business persons. As a result, entities will possess the knowledge on how to strengthen their business activities. The project will also be beneficial for organizations that provide VET learning or are associated with start-ups and entrepreneurs, as they can be supporters in carrying out their activities. EuroSTART will propose a new e-course concentrated on new business management areas, specifically for start-ups, delivering new educational resources.

Partnership

DUBLIN CHAMBER (coordinator)

DUBLIN CHAMBER (coordinator)

Dublin, Ireland

MATERAHUB

MATERAHUB

Matera MT, Italy

FYG CONSULTORES

FYG CONSULTORES

Valencia, Spain

DANMAR COMPUTERS

DANMAR COMPUTERS

Rzeszów, Poland

BWCON GMBH

BWCON GMBH

Stuttgart, Germany

BUDAPEST ENTERPRISE AGENCY

BUDAPEST ENTERPRISE AGENCY

Budapest, Hungary

MARKEUT SKILLS

MARKEUT SKILLS

Valencia, Spain

News

2nd project partners meeting

On the 3-4th of May 2018 the EuroSTART project’s second project meeting was organized in Matera, Italy, which will be the European Capital of Culture in 2019. The host was the Italian partner Materahub, who led the meeting together with the project coordinator Dublin Chamber of Commerce. Materahub is an aggregator of people and business, […]

Kick off meeting in Valencia

On the 9th of November 2017 a new project – EUROSTART – kicked off in Valencia, Spain. The host of this first meeting was the Spanish partner Markeut Skills, who led the meeting together with the project coordinator Dublin Chamber. Partnership in the project includes representatives from companies in Spain, Italy, Hungary, Germany, Ireland and […]